May 12, 2018

2018 Columbia Book Award winners

In 2018, the Club was able to sponsor 25 awards for schools primarily in the Atlanta area.  But upon request, we have been branching out into different areas of the state.  Below are the results.  Many thanks to the generosity and continued support of our alumni, including Roxann Smithers, Taube Ponce, Juliet & Douglas Wood, Alan Marks, Bill Gussman, Laura Wellington, Alan Fixelle, Michael Perry, Tom Harrold, Gail & Loren Starr, and Ron Lenore (some alumni remain anonymous)!    




Atlanta International School

Sofia Eidizadeh

Atlanta Jewish Academy

Summer Nicole Pitocchelli

Berkmar High School

Derek Villanueva

Brookwood High School

Allen Moore

Cambridge High School

Nischal Mamidi Pawar

Campbell High School

Maeve Breathnach

Chamblee Charter High School

Katharine Grace Pietkiewicz

Chattahoochee High School

Erin Chang

Clarke Central High School

Andrew Caldwell

Decatur High School

Isis Amusa

Druid Hills High School

Matthew Dacey-Koo

Dunwoody High School

Patrick McNamara

George Walton High School

Jayson Wu

Lakeside High School

Addison Dascher

Lassiter High School

Sophia Dorthy Babish


Kai Lacefield


Lindsey Reina

North Atlanta High School

Devon Gates

Northview High School

Joseph Alvin Jones

Pace Academy

Merritt Ann Glass

Paideia School

Josh Beskind

Riverwood International

Julia Stahlman

Roswell High School

Hadley Mueller-Hill

Weber School

Aliza Abusch-Magder


Dylan Vroon

Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account